IOP Publishing announces the winners of the 2020 Reviewer Awards

  • Share:

Each year outstanding reviewers are selected by IOPP’s Editors based on the quality, quantity and timeliness of their reviews.  Most journals chose one person to receive the Reviewer of the Year Award and select a number of other excellent reviewers to receive an Outstanding Reviewer award.  This year IOPP recognised over 1,200 reviewers across 56 journals.    

24 reviewers of CHINESE PHYSICS C won the Reviewer Awards for 2020. Congratulations to the winners! 

The winners are: 

G G Adamian, Joint Institute for Nuclear Reseach, Germany

Yi-Fu Cai, University of Science and Technology of China, China

Dian-yong Chen, Southeast University, China

Wei Chen, Sun Yat-Sen University, China

Zhao-Qing Feng, South China University of Technology, China

Sijie Gao, Beijing Normal University, China

Feng-Kun Guo, Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

DeFu Hou, Central China Normal University, China

Ang Li, Xiamen University, China

Yi Ling, Institute of High Energy Physics Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Yu-Xiao LIU, Lanzhou University, China

Chun-Wang Ma, Henan Normal University, China

Zhongming Niu, Anhui University, China

Dan-Yang Pang, Beihang University, China

Chong Qi, AlbaNova University Center, Sweden

Yibin Qian, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

Wei-Liang Qian, Escola de Engenharia de Lorena, Universidade, Brazil

Shuzhe Shi, McGill University, Canada

Shao-Wen Wei, Lanzhou University, China

Chang Xu, Nanjing University, China

Jun Xu, Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics , China

Ailin Zhang, Shanghai University, China

Xin Zhang, Northeastern University, China

Wen Zhao, University of Science and Technology of China, China