• [1]

    T. J. Boyd, Jr., B. T. Rogers, R. R. Tesche and Douglas Venable, Rev. Sci. Instrum. 36, 1401-1408 (1965)

  • [2]

    T. J. Fessenden, W. L. Atchison, D. L. Birx, J. C. Clark, E. G. Cook, R. E. Hester, L. L. Reginato, D. Rogers, R. E. Spoerlein, K. W. Struve and T. T. Yokota, IEEE Transactions on Nuclear Science NS, 28(3), 3401-3403 (1981)

  • [3]

    M. Burns, P. Allison, J. Downing, D. Moir, G. Caporaso and Y. J. Chen, 9th International Conference on High-Power Particle Beams, Beams 92(1): 283-290 (1992)

  • [4]

    Y. J. Chen, D. Dalmas, G. Durtschi et. al., IEEE Transactions on Plasma Science, 33(2), 892-900 (2005)

  • [5]

    J. J. Deng, B. N. Ding, H. C. Wang, G. S. Dai, N. A. Cheng, L. W. Zhang, K. Z. Zhang, Z. Y. Dai and J. S. Shi, High Power Laser and Particle Beams, 15(5): 502-504 (2003)

  • [6]

    S. Nath, Proceedings of Linear Accelerator Conference LINAC2010, Tsukuba, Japan, 2010

  • [7]

    M. Gambaccini, P. Cardarelli, A. Taibi, A. Franconieri, G. D. Domenico, M. Marziani, R. C. Barna, L. Auditore, E. Morgana, D. Loria, A. Trifiro and M. Trimarchi, Nuclear Instruments and Methods in Physics Research B, 269(10): 1157-1165 (2011)

  • [8]

    R. A. Richardson and T. L. Houck, Proceedigs Of the XIX Iterational Linac Conference, Chicago, Illinois, U.S.A. 1998

  • [9]

    K. H. Muller, Los Alamos National Laboratory Report LA-UR-89-1886, August 1989

  • [10]

    D. W. Forster, AWE Report HWH/9201/R8 (January 1992)

  • [11]

    C. Ekdahl, Journal of the Optical Society of America A, 28(12): 2501-2509 (2011)